Rosebrook Primary School

Contact us

How to find us

School address

Rosebrook Primary

Rudyard Ave

Roseworth

Stockton-on-Tees

TS19 9LF

Phone

01642 677985

Contacts

School Office:

Senior Administrator - Liz Cass - liz.cass@rosebrookprimary.org.uk

Parent Support Adviser - Janet Bell – janet.bell@rosebrookprimary.org.uk

 

Safeguarding:

Eddie Huntington – eddie.huntington@rosebrookprimary.org.uk

Alison Tasker – alison.tasker@rosebrookprimary.org.uk

Gemma Conlin - gemma.conlin@rosebrookprimary.org.uk

Dionne Drummond – dionne.drummond@rosebrookprimary.org.uk

Contact Form